• Whistle - SPORTO KANTES

     

    WHISTLE

    Sporto Kantes

    Whistle - SPORTO KANTES

     

     

     

    Télécharger « Whistle.mp3 »

     

    Well I got rhythm
    Well I got rhythm
    Well I got rhythm


    with a solid beat

    Well I got rhythm
    Well I got rhythm
    Well I got rhythm
    with a solid beat

    You cant describe
    what's in your mind
    your love is sweet
    but you'r not mine
    I can't deny what I can't see
    you'r just the one
    who cares for me
    but I wanna be ... free

    Well I got rhythm
    Well I got rhythm
    Well I got rhythm
    with a solid beat

    Well I got rhythm
    Well I got rhythm
    Well I got rhythm
    with a solid beat

    Well I got rhythm
    Well I got rhythm
    Well I got rhythm
    with a solid beat

    Well I got rhythm
    Well I got rhythm
    Well I got rhythm
    with a solid beat

    Well I got rhythm
    Well I got rhythm
    Well I got rhythm
    with a solid beat

    you can't describe
    what's in your mind
    your love is sweet
    but you're not mine
    i can't deny what i can't see
    you're just the one
    who cares for me
    but I wanna be... free
    (Well I got rhythm
    Well I got rhythm
    Well I got rhythm
    with a solid beat)

     

    « Broke - Jason DERULOUn homme debout - Claudio CAPÉO »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks Pin It

    Tags Tags : , , , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :